Ahmad Raza Khan Never Called upon Allah


It says in Malfuzat of Ahmad Raza Khan, “Whenever I asked for help, I always said Ya Ghawth. Once I asked help from someone else [i.e. Allah], I could not even utter His name. I only uttered Ya Ghawth with my tongue.”

3 Responses to Ahmad Raza Khan Never Called upon Allah

  1. Abdul Samad Ali al-Maliki says:

    “Once I asked help from someone else [i.e. Allah], I could not even utter His name.”

    Please stop slandering the scholars of this Ummah. Why insert words in brackets, in order to misguide the people, when only he (Sheikh Ahmad Raza Khan Rahimahullah) knows what he intended by that statement?!

  2. salman qadri says:

    it is totally lying why you create fight in muslim ummah

  3. Tanveer Malik says:

    He deceptive deobandi:

    Where is the reference/scan?

Leave a Reply

